top of page

Spring is in the air...

Spring is almost here. One of my favorites Seasons of the year. Well, it is hard for me to decide which one is my favorite, since they all kind of build up on each other so nicely. Spring means a new beginning, flowers are blooming, my husband and I will celebrate our 6 year wedding anniversary as well as 15 years of togetherness and our son can't wait for his long awaited Easter egg hunt in the country. Every year we go to friend's TX Ranch and it creates such wonderful memories for us and the kids, scavenging for Eggs, hay riding and followed by a real picking under the trees. This is a pic from last year...

Why am I writing you all this? I want you to take a moment and celebrate your home and health. These are the two areas of life I am so passionate about.

Take a moment and breath in life into your Spring to come and tell me in a few words what you are looking forward to this Spring Season? I am also starting a private FB group ,March 7th, which will be a 30 day challenge to loose some unwanted weight (for myself it is the recent pregnancy weight, for you it might be for any other reason, or maybe it's not you, but you might know someone trying to shed some extra pounds).

I will be sharing simple tips and recipes that support weight loss and we'll a private, but supportive group of individuals who have a common goal, to get lighter, happier and healthier in just 30 days.

Some of you know, I work as a Realtor as well as Health Coach for a Vegan Health and Wellness Company called Arbonne.

For the 30 day to feeling fit program I am suggesting wholefoods but also vegan supplements.

For you interested, send me an email to lcosnean@gmail.com and I'll send you the details.

The products are supplementary to a healthy diet and I will give suggestions along the way, what to eat and what to cook or what to look for when eating at a Restaurant.

I found over the years that supplements help in so many ways, to speed up weight loss and to boost the immune system.

Arbonne's products are Vegan Certified and Gluten free and free of artificial flavors, my family have used them for many years and we love every one of them. If you have your own products from other companies you love, feel free to continue on those and possibly give Arbonne a try once you run low on your own products that you have already in your own pantry. On that same note, remember you can be anywhere in US, Canada, Australia, UK or Poland (and soon Taiwan) and enjoy the Arbonne products. What else is going on at the moment? I am enjoying Lucia Rose, who is officially two month's old in March. She is our second beautiful baby girl who loves to be hugged and kissed by Audrey and Mateo. We all love her so much!

I continue to work Real Estate and between me and my team we help lots of happy clients. Read some of the newest testimonials here.

We are so blessed with an amazing Houston economy and please keep me in mind for your Real Estate needs.

I love helping my clients achieve their goals. Our team works with clients in Houston, The Woodlands area as well as International. So where do you want to be this Spring? In a new home? And how do you want to feel this Spring? Lighter and happier? Comment below with your thoughts and I look forward to helping you achieve your dreams.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page