top of page

Intuitive Meal Planning for yourself and your family - WORKSHOP

Today I did a workshop on this topic and got really good feedback from my participants, so I thought, why not share with you all what we talked about.

Enjoy and comment below or send me a private message.


I am curious about how you like Intuitive Eating and Meal Prepping and what challenges you face in that department?



𝘐𝘯𝘵𝘶𝘪𝘵𝘪𝘷𝘦 𝘔𝘦𝘢𝘭 𝘗𝘭𝘢𝘯𝘯𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘧𝘰𝘳 𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘳𝘴𝘦𝘭𝘧 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘧𝘢𝘮𝘪𝘭𝘺 - 𝘩𝘰𝘸 𝘵𝘰 𝘦𝘯𝘫𝘰𝘺 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘱𝘳𝘰𝘤𝘦𝘴𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘨𝘳𝘰𝘤𝘦𝘳𝘺 𝘴𝘩𝘰𝘱𝘱𝘪𝘯𝘨, 𝘤𝘩𝘰𝘱𝘱𝘪𝘯𝘨, 𝘤𝘰𝘰𝘬𝘪𝘯𝘨, 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘦𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘩𝘦𝘢𝘭𝘵𝘩𝘺 𝘮𝘦𝘢𝘭𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘩𝘰𝘸 𝘵𝘰 𝘴𝘵𝘰𝘱 𝘥𝘪𝘦𝘵𝘪𝘯𝘨


Disclaimer: I don't give medical advice.

Please talk to your physician.


Workshop July 15, 2022, with Lacrima Cosnean - Health Coach with www.LacrimasKitchen.com


I help busy moms go from being frustrated trying to figure out what to make for lunch and dinner for their family to feeling empowered knowing she has a fun, easy, and manageable meal planning system. SIDE BENEFIT: kids learn to be and stay intuitive eaters and will remember this essential life skill of intuitive planning and cooking.


 

For the WORKSHOP NOTES and TIPS, see the description of the video.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page